## **Anti Ragging Committee**

Date: 16/02/2021

To provide the congenial and safe environment for the students at college campus, we constitute cell that take care on this and avoid any happening in the campus with zero tolerance behavior.

The details of the committee are as follows:

S.	Name	Designation	Mobile No	Email Id
NO.				
1.	Dr. DILEEP KUMAR	Chairperson	8770836906	bharati.dileep@gmail.com
	BHARATI			
2.	MS. SHWETA PATIL	Member	9753948439	shwetapatil@gmail.com
3.	MR NIKITA JOHN	Member	9588682601	animary83@yahoo.in
4.	MR.RAMESHWAR	Member	8770319937	narwaremk@gmail.com
	DANGI			
5.	MR. ANKUR	Member	9827357535	Ankur_maithil@yahoo.co.in
	MAITHIL			
6.	MS.MAYURI BHOIR	Member	9970268330	mayuri19011995@gmail.com
7.	Mr. Jay Parmar	Student	9579417126	Jaypar223349@gmail.com
0	Mc Oial Iadhay	Ctudent	7297209222	Oislis 0112@amail.com
8.	Ms. Ojal Jadhav	Student	7387208333	Ojalja0112@gmail.com

## **Principal**