Ref:- IIP/OFF/2021/02

Date: 16/01/2021

Anti-Discrimination cell 2020-21

To provide coherent environment in organization the ST/SC committee has constituted for the academic year 2020-21.

The details of the committee are as follows:

S.No	Name	Designation	Mobile No.	Email Id
1.	Dr. Dileep Kumar	Chairperson	8770836906	bharati.dileep@gmail.com
	Bharati			
2.	Mr. Mithlesh Narware	Member	8770835134	mknarware@gmail.com
4.	Ms. Dipti Chirmade	Member	8080922170	diptichirmade@gmail.com
5.	Mr. Maan singh	Member	8982694409	Singhmaan8982@gmail.com
6.	Ms Jagruti Mere	Student (SC)	9867758839	Jagrutimere043397@gmail.com
7.	Mr. Sumit Gaikwad	Student (ST)	8877566786	Sumitgaikwad099808@gmail.com

Principal