



AFFILIATED TO MSBTE& APPROVED BY AICTE NEW DELHI, DTE M

| Session 2022-23 | | | | | |
|-----------------|--|------------------------|--|--|--|
| Sr No. | Committee | Staff in-Charge | Committee Members | FUNCTION | |
| 1. | Academic Council Committee | DR. Dileep Bharati | Mr. MithileshNarware Mr. Yugandharachavan | - To exercise general supervision over the academi work of the institution. - To suggest measures for departmental co-ordination. - To maintain proper standard for the examinations. - Promoting research activity within the college. | |
| 2. | Alumni Association | Mr. Lokesh Vyas | Mr. Swanil Chaudhary Mr. Ayush Jain | - The function of committee to organising various events such as Annual Alumni Meet Interactive Sessions, etc. | |
| 3. | Committee for ITand Internet | Mrs. Nikita Jonh | Mrs. Durga Kishora | - To provide networking facilities audio-visuals classroom for better teaching experience. | |
| 4. | Lab Equipment, Requirment, Purchase And Maintenance Cell | Mrs. Dipti Chirmade | Mrs. Swetali Jadhav | - Decisions on purchase of equipment. - Negotiations with vendors for purchase of equipment. | |
| 5. | Committee for Code of Conduct | Mr. Lokesh Vyas | Mrs. Jhilikasingh Mr.Dheeraj Bhagwat | - To foster a culture of high standards of honesty,integrity,ethical and law-abiding behaviour amon teachers. - To encourage the observance of standards to protect and promote the integrats of students and the institution. | |
| 6. | Placement Cell | Mrs. Shweta Patil | Mrs. Tejswini Kulkarni | Organizing career oriented programs. Work with faculty member ,Deparment heads and administration to integrate career planning with academic curriculum. | |
| 7. | Anti- Ragging Committee Principal Igeal Institute of Pharmacy Wada Ralphar | Mrs. Ashwini | Mr.Sayed Akhter | - To be vigilant at all hours a around the campus and othe places vulnerable to incident of and having the potential of ragging and shall be empowered to ispect such places. | |

D.T.E. Code - 3487 MSBTE Code - 1847



AFFILIATED TO MSBTE& APPROVED BY AICTE NEW DELHL DTE M

| | | Ī | To molto aumerica maida an |
|---------------------------------|--|--|--|
| | | | - To make surprise raids on hostels and other places vulnerable toIncidents and having the potential for ragging. |
| Grievance Cell | Mrs. Nikita John | Mrs. Durga Kishora Mr. Manoj Kumar | - The Grievance at departmental level are governed by the concerned teacher guardian, class teacher and department heads then and there Unresolved grievance is referred to the Grievance Redressal Cell of the Institute. |
| ST/SC Cell | Mrs. SharamilaWagh | Mrs. Juhi Dubey DR. Ashutosh Dash | - To Collect reports and information of State Government, University, AICTE PCI and UGC on various aspects of education, employment of SC/ST students. To circulate State Government and UGC'S Dicision about different scholarship programs. |
| Internal complaint Committee | Mr.Mayuri Bhoir | Mrs.Jhilika Singh Mr. Dheeraj Bhagwat | - To examine all grievance letters/ E mail received from the women staff/ Students regarding the sexual harassment To Examine and investigate on each complaint received from the women staff/students by collecting the required information/data from connected people. |
| Women's Grievance Cell | Mrs. Dipti Chirmade | Mrs. Tejswini Kulkarni | - The grievance at departmental level are governed by the concerned teacher gurdian, class teacher and department heads then and there Unresolved grievance is referred to the Grievance Redressal Cell of the institute. |
| Anti Discrimination Cell | Mrs. Nikita John | Mrs. Ashwini Waghachaure | - This cell will look after the related matters of depriving a student/ staff or group of students on the basis of case, creed, language, ethnicity,gender, different ability. |
| | ST/SC Cell Internal complaint Committee Women's Grievance Cell Anti Discrimination Cell | ST/SC Cell Mrs. SharamilaWagh Internal complaint Committee Mr.Mayuri Bhoir Women's Grievance Cell Mrs. Dipti Chirmade Anti Discrimination Cell Mrs. Nittia John | ST/SC Cell Mrs. Nikita John Mr. Manoj Kumar Mrs. Juhi Dubey DR. Ashutosh Dash Internal complaint Committee Mr. Mayuri Bhoir Mrs. Jihilika Singh Mr. Dheeraj Bhagwat Women's Grievance Cell Mrs. Dipti Chirmade Mrs. Tejswini Kulkarni Anti Discrimination Cell Mrs. Nikita John Mrs. Ashwini Waghachaure |

D.T.E. Code - 3487 MSBTE Code - 1847



| A CCII | INTERTO | MICOTES | ADDDDAEDDV | AICTE NEW DE | IN PER |
|--------|---------|---------|------------|--------------|--------|
| | | | | | |

| _ | | | | |
|-----|-----------------------------------|-----------------------------|--|--|
| 13. | Sports and Cultural Commiittee | Mrs. Sharamila Wagh | Mrs. Swetali Jadhav | Ensure proper use of sports facilities Purchase of sports items Encorage students to participate in zonal tournaments. Students health care by coordinating with college doctor |
| 14. | HOSTEL Committee | Mrs. Ashwini Waghachaure | Mrs. SharamilaWagh Mr. Lakhan Tiwari | - To allocate rooms to the applicants and to ensure the required furniture in each rooms To prepare the mess menu, supervise its implementation and take decision from time-titime with regard to alterations. To monitor the cleanliness of rooms kitchen, dinning hall, corridors and toilets. |
| 15. | NSS Cell | Mr. MithileshNarware | Mr. Vijendra Sharma Mr. Rajiv Kumar | Facilitates students to involve in NSS Activities. Report of NSS activities to the office of principal on quarterly basis or as and when required. |
| 16. | Transport Committee | Mrs. Mayuri Bhoir | Mr. Ram Gurjar | - Maintenance of buses. - Provide bus route, schedules and takes all the necessary logistics of transport - Arranging buses for local industries visits. - Collection of transport fee from students. - Ensure all the buses arrive in time. |

