



#### **CULTURAL EVENTS AND REPORTS 2018-19**

## **List of Participants**

## **Annual Function, 2019**

Sr No.	Event Name	<b>Participants</b>
1	Food Fest	Jadhav Priya
		Chaudhari Nitesh
		Chandane Mahesh
		Namde Vidya
		Patil Kriti
		Patel Khushboo
		Tare Rutik
		Thakare Ajinkya
		Nipurte Neha
		Bhere Nikita
		Bhoir Ketan
		Bhoir Priya
2	Singing	Patil Chirag
		Pawar Leena
		Pawar Arti
		Rathod Veghaji
		Chaudhari Pradnya
		Hatkar Vaishali
3	Ramp Walk	Rathod Ritik
		Patil Manali
		Yadav Pradeep
		Yadav Vivek
		Nipurte Neha
		Gupta Nisha
		Naik Rutik
4	Dance	Yadav Pritee
		Shedgr Mamta
		Gupta Vivek
		Daware Aditya
		Karale Manasi
		Gupta Rithik
		Bhor Kamini
		Patil Pranali
		Patil Shweta
		Patil Dipesh
		Ghone Atharva
		Mali Manasi
5	Fancy Dress	Patil Shivani



Patil Tejal
Patil Julie
Patil Hemashri
Thakare Ankita
Pal Ravi
Patil Ravina
Patil Priyanka
Khushawah Sandhya
Patil Akash





**Name of Program: Annual Function** 

Date of Event:7 Feb to 8 Feb 2019

Chief Guest: Mr. Abhishek Jain (Chairman of IIP, Wada)

As part of extra-curricular activities, our Institute is committed to deliver specific annual function events in which students gather & take a part in it to evoke their professionalism on extra curriculum. On the occasion of annual function events most of the competitions were organized by the institute for students.

The following competitions were conducted on the occasion of annual function & enclosed list of winners and runner ups were given below:

Sr No	<b>Event Name</b>	No of Participants	Winner	Runner Up
1	Food Fest	12	Bhoir Priya	Jadhav Priya
2	Singing	6	Patil Chirag	Pawar Leena
3	Ramp Walk	7	Rathod Ritik	Neha Nipurte
4	Dance	12	Patil Pranali	Patil Dipesh
5	Fancy Dress	10	Patil Ravina	Pal Ravi







**CULTURAL EVENTS AND REPORTS 2019-20** 





## **List of Participants**

## **Annual Function, 2020**

Sr No.	<b>Event Name</b>	Participants		
1	Food Fest	Jadhav Priya		
		Chaudhari Nitesh		
		Chandane Mahesh		
		Namde Vidya		
		Patil Kriti		
		Patel Khushboo		
		Tare Rutik		
		Thakare Ajinkya		
		Nipurte Neha		
		Bhere Nikita		
		Bhoir Ketan		
		Bhoir Priya		
		Parekar Pranjali		
		Patil Jitesh		
		Taral Rutuja		
		Chavan Manisha		
		Jadhav Hitesh		
		Mishtry Girish		
		Babar Rupesh		
2	Singing	Patil Chirag		
		Pawar Leena		
		Pawar Arti		
		Rathod Veghaji		
		Chaudhari Pradnya Hatkar Vaishali Patil Lavesh Nanchan Majid		
		Nanchan Majid		
		Mane Prachiti		
		<u> </u>		
		<u> </u>		
		T		
		<u>*</u>		
3	Ramp Walk			
	Kump wark			
		<u> </u>		
		Naik Rutik		
		Shelar Ankita		
ļ				
3	Ramp Walk			



Shaikh Saima Deshmukh Ankita Gulgule Pooja Khan Rehman Mohite Sara Patel Khushboo Mahar Rakesh Shete Punam 4 Yadav Pritee Dance Shedge Mamta Gupta Vivek Daware Aditya Karale Manasi Gupta Rithik Bhoir Kamini Patil Pranali Kanojia Ankit Bhalekar Aditya Bagul Roshan Patil Shweta Patil Dipesh Ghone Atharva Mali Manasi Dalvi Shruti Jain Rushvi Kanekar Aditya Waghmare Hardik Wagh sarvesh Bhanushali sakshi **Bhoir Shivani** Patil Akshata Patil Shivani 5 Fancy Dress Patil Tejal Patil Julie Patil Hemashri Thakare Ankita Pal Ravi Patil Ravina Patil Priyanka Khushawah Sandhya Patil Akash Bokade Kajal **Gharat Sanchit** Yadav Arvind **Dubey Aman** Yatin Nitin



Subodh Chavan
Argade Subhash
Raut Minal
Tambe Monika
Shinde Akash
Adhikari Shruti
Bhilare Sudha
Bhoir Amol





**Name of Program: Annual Function** 

Date of Event: 6 Feb to 7 Feb 2020

Chief Guest: Mr. Abhishek Jain (Chairman of IIP, Wada)

As part of extra-curricular activities, our Institute is committed to deliver specific annual function events in which students gather & take a part in it to evoke their professionalism on extra curriculum. On the occasion of annual function events most of the competitions were organized by the institute for students.

The following competitions were conducted on the occasion of annual function & enclosed list of winners and runner ups were given below:

Sr No	<b>Event Name</b>	No of Participants	Winner	Runner Up
1	Food Fest	19	Taral Rutuja	Jadhav Hitesh
2	Singing	15	Chaudhari Pradnya	Patil Sonali
3	Ramp Walk	18	Yadav Vivek	Bhoir Kamini
4	Dance	23	Yadav Priti	Shelar Ankita
5	Fancy Dress	23	Patil Julie	Patil Ravina





AFFILIATED TO MSBTE& APPROVED BY AICTE NEW DELHL DTE MAHARASHTRA







AFFILIATED TO MSBTE& APPROVED BY AICTE NEW DELHI, DTE MAHARASHTRA







## **CULTURAL EVENTS AND REPORTS 2022-23**

## **List of Participants**

# **Annual Function, 2023**

Sr No.	<b>Event Name</b>	Participants	
1	Food Fest3	Aher Preeti Vilas	
		Babar Rupesh Vasant	
		Bhere Nikita Balkrushna	
		Bhoir Tanvi Ganesh	
		Chauhan Preeti Mangal	
		Bhoir Ketan	
		Bhoir Priya	
		Parekar Pranjali	
		Patil Jitesh	
		Taral Rutuja	
		Chavan Manisha	
		Jadhav Hitesh	
		Mishtry Girish	
		Babar Rupesh	
		Pathak Shreyash	
		Patil Divya	
		Pawar Pranay	
		Patil Riya	
		Pawar Pranil Milind	
		Prajapati Dikshit Kanaramji	
		Punjari Pradhnya Prakash	
2	Singing	Farde Monika Chandrakant	
		Gaonkar Bhakti Anil	
		Gharat Dharam Atul	
		Gharat Sakshi Pritam	
		Gupata Ritik Rakesh	
		Patil Lavesh	
		Nanchan Majid	
		Mane Prachiti	
		Patil Vighnesh	
		Patil Sonali	
3	Ramp Walk2	Patil Chetan Manohar	
		Patil Divya Vilas	
		Patil Mrunali Balkrushna	
		Patil Riya Ravindra	
		Pawar Pranay Bharat	
		Shaikh Saima	
		Deshmukh Ankita	
		Gulgule Pooja	
		Khan Rehman	
		Mohite Sara	
		Patel Khushboo	



		Singh Harsh Manai	
		Singh Harsh Manoj Tamore Ruchi Bhuvaneshwar	
		Tekade Vaishnavi Pravin	
		Mahar Rakesh	
	D	Shete Punam	
4	Dance	Mahar Rakesh Singh	
		Ubale Shraddha Pramod	
		Vangad Uday Mangesh	
		Vartha Amit Chandu	
		Wagh Sarvesh	
		Dubey Aman	
		Yatin Nitin	
		Subodh Chavan	
		Argade Subhash	
		Raut Minal	
		Tambe Monika	
		Shinde Akash	
		Adhikari Shruti	
		Bhilare Sudha	
		Bhoir Amol	
5	Fancy Dress	Kolpe Akshay Haribhau	
		Patil Akshata Devendra	
		Patil Chinmay Meghshyam	
		Patil Pratik Chandrakant	
		Patil Rupali Changonda	
		Mali Manasi	
		Dalvi Shruti	
		Jain Rushvi	
		Kanekar Aditya	
		Waghmare Hardik	
		Wagh sarvesh	
		Bhanushali sakshi	
		Bhoir Shivani	
		Patil Akshata	
		Yadav Ranjana Dinesh	
		Yadav Santoshi Jaglal	
		Zankar Shubham Vijay	
		Bhanushali Sanika Rajesh	
		Bari Srushti Rajesh	
		Bhanushali Keval Nityanand	
		Bhanushali Tanvi Dhanesh	
		Bhati Yash Dheeraj	
		<u> </u>	
		Bhoir Pallavi Rajendra  Kokitkar Diyya Dattatray	
		Kokitkar Divya Dattatray	
		Kurade Vaishnavi Vijay	





#### Report

Name of Program: Annual Function

Date of Event: 2 Feb to 3 Feb 2023

Chief Guest: Mr. Abhishek Jain (Chairman of IIP, Wada)

As part of extra-curricular activities, our Institute is committed to deliver specific annual function events in which students gather & take a part in it to evoke their professionalism on extra curriculum. On the occasion of annual function events most of the competitions were organized by the institute for students.

The following competitions were conducted on the occasion of annual function & enclosed list of winners and runner ups were given below:

Sr No	Event Name	No of Participants	Winner	Runner Up
1	Food Fest	20	Bhoir Priya	Pathak Shreyash
	a	10	D	16 7 111
2	Singing	10	Patil Sonali	Mane Prachiti
3	Ramp Walk	15	Shaikh Saima	Mohite Sara
4	Dance	23	Tambe Monika	Subodh Chavan
5	Fancy Dress	25	Patil Akshata	Zankar Shubham Vijay





Visuals of Annual Celebration "Rhythm, 2023"







AFFILIATED TO MSBTE& APPROVED BY AICTE NEW DELHI, DTE MAHARASHTRA







AFFILIATED TO MSBTE& APPROVED BY AICTE NEW DELHI, DTE MAHARASHTRA

